Thursday, February 7, 2019

The God Made series by Hannah C. Hall

  • Age Range: Baby - 3 years
  • Grade Level: Preschool and up
  • Series: Buck Denver Asks... What's in the Bible?
  • Board book: 24 pages
  • Publisher: JellyTelly Press (January 8, 2019)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1546011994
  • ISBN-13: 978-1546011996

About the Book(s):

Featuring beloved characters Clive & Ian from the bestselling video series Buck Denver Asks...What's in the Bible? comes a new series of fun, easy-to-read board books designed just for preschoolers. 

Written by bestselling children's book author, Hannah Hall, this series features charming illustrations and helps parents teach their children about God's Creation and His love for them.

My Thoughts:

I love Clive and Ian!  They are funny and help teach our children important things about God and all He's made for them.  The books are bound just for little hands with thick pages and a good spine. The illustrations are colorful and whimsical.  But most important...

The story is simple and easy to read, yet full of important truths.  Perfect for family devotion time, a class for little ones, or for older siblings to read to the younger ones, you cannot go wrong with Clive and Ian!

Highly recommended!

Until the next read,


* I was provided a complimentary advanced copy of this book from the author and volunteered for the opportunity to provide an honest, impartial review. I was not required to write a positive review, and all thoughts and opinions I have expressed are entirely my own.



Just One More Published @ 2014 by Ipietoon